MARC Board - 2019

The club board is elected by the general membership each year.

 

Current board members and contact information:

  • President - Anthony Perez, KI7ZBQ

           anthony.perez@marcwireless.org           

  • Vice-President - Victor Viola, N7WOF

           victor.viola@marcwireless.org

  • Secretary - Jayne Wolf, KI7MZP

          jayne.wolf@marcwireless.org

  • Treasurer - Jane Beals, W7LAW

            jane.beals@marcwireless.org

  • Board Member - Fred Rodley, N0NNO

           fred.rodley@marcwireless.org

  • Board Member - Katie Perez, KI7ZLL

            katie.perez@marcwireless.org

  • Board Member - Brian Wright, W7OWO

           brian.wright@marcwireless.org

McMinnville Amateur Radio Club

PO Box 891

McMinnville, Oregon 97128

 

503-583-4523